Home

Fully recyclable

The NETZSAVE products can be recycled mechanically or chemically.

Sample request

Convince yourself of our products and request your personal sample now.

Storage and transport protection net

We supply NETZSAVE in various types of plastic such as polyethylene, polyamide, polypropylene or ethylene vinyl acetate.

Slider

NETZSAVE – Your expert for surface protection

Net sleeves and protective mats from NETZSAVE reliably protect the surfaces and edges of your workpieces. The plastic netting reliably prevents scratches or other damage. The highly elastic netting adapts perfectly to the product form and enables space-spacing storage. In addition, the protective nets and intermediate layers are reusable.

We offer a wide range of in-stock products – either on rolls or cut to size according to your specifications. Special solutions such as alternative colors or modified product specifications are also possible.

  • Can be precisely cut to size
  • Distributes pressure
  • Absorbs impacts
  • Highly elastic and tear-proof
  • Light and thin but highly effective
  • Space-saving parts storage
  • Distributes pressure
  • Can be precisely cut to size
  • Guarantees air circulation
  • Resistant to many types of grease, oil, acid or solvents
  • Heat-resistant
  • Easy-to-clean mats
  • Thin, light and highly effective
  • Easy to slip on and remove
  • Multi-reusability due to restoring effect
  • Individual custom-made products
  • Can be used multiple times
  • Customer-specific solutions
4-nrinbn4s6ji126m4etx980bsgnlsg0aobxejv8xvog

NETZSAVE brochure

Do you want more information about our NETZSAVE products? No problem! Simply download one of our brochures here. Whether for furniture protection, parts cleaning or general protective nets and mats for production parts, here you will find everything you need to know about NETZSAVE. Still unsure about something? Then contact us in person.
We would be happy to send you printed material on request!

Custom-made parts

As an expert in the field of protective nets, we are in constant contact with our customers. Do you have any special requests, ideas or a complex problem that needs solving? We would be delighted to design a custom-made NETZSAVE product together with you. We pride ourselves in our great flexibility and comprehensive know-how. Give us a call or get in touch by email. Our experts are always there for you.

sonderanfertigung_banner_1
muster_2

Request a sample

We have a wide range of products in stock – available either on the roll or cut to your requirements. Special solutions, such as alternative colours or modified product specifications are also possible.
You want to convince yourself of our products? No problem!
Request one of our sample packs containing a range of different protective nets here.

The company

NETZSAVE – The expert for transport and storage protective nets

NETZSAVE specialises in solutions with storage and transport plastic protective nets (PE, PP, PA) for industry and manufacturing. All NETZSAVE products are fully recyclable. They can be mechanically recycled (re-granulation of plastic), chemically recycled (chemical breakdown to recover the base substances) or used for energy generation through combustion.

Optimum customer service goes without saying – we respond flexibly to your wishes and requirements. Easy ordering, top consultation, fast delivery. We look forward to hearing from you!

Startseite

Vollständig recycelbar

Die NETZSAVE-Produkte können sowohl mechanisch als auch chemisch recycelt werden.

Musteranforderung

Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Produkten hautnah und fordern Sie
jetzt Ihr persönliches Muster an.

Lager- und Transportschutznetze

Wir bieten NETZSAVE in verschiedenen Kunststoffen, wie Polyethlyen, Polyamid, Polypropylen oder Ethylenvinylazetat.

Slider

NETZSAVE - Ihr Spezialist für Oberflächenschutz

Die Netzschläuche und Schutzmatten von NETZSAVE schützen zuverlässig Oberflächen und Kanten Ihrer Werkstücke. Kratzer oder andere Beschädigungen werden durch das Kunststoffnetz sicher verhindert. Die hochelastischen Netze passen sich optimal der Produktform an und ermöglichen eine platzsparende Lagerung. Zudem sind die Schutznetze und Zwischenlagen wiederverwendbar.

Wir bieten Ihnen ein breites, lagerhaltiges Sortiment – entweder als Rollenware oder zugeschnitten nach Ihren Vorgaben an. Auch Sonderlösungen, wie beispielsweise Alternativfarben oder geänderte Produktspezifikationen, sind möglich.

Antirutschmatten

  • Passgenau zuschneidbar
  • Druckverteilend
  • Stoßdämpfend

Netzschläuche

  • Hochelastisch und reißfest
  • Dünn und leicht aber hocheffektiv
  • Platzsparende Lagerung von Teilen

Netzschutzmatten

  • Druckverteilend
  • Passgenau zuschneidbar
  • Luftzirkulation gewährleistet

Zwischenlagengitter
Für Teilereinigung

  • Unempfindlich gegen viele Fette, Öle, Säuren und Lösungsmittel
  • Hitzebeständig
  • Leichte Reinigung der Matten

Netzschutzkappen

  • Dünn, leicht und hocheffektiv
  • Leicht überzustreifen und zu entfernen
  • Mehrfach verwendbar durch Rückstelleffekt

Sonderprodukte

  • Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen
  • Mehrfach verwendbarer Oberflächenschutz
  • Individuelle Sonderanfertigungen
4-nrinbn4s6ji126m4etx980bsgnlsg0aobxejv8xvog

NETZSAVE Brochüre

Sie wollen sich noch weiter über unsere NETZSAVE Produkte informieren? Kein Problem! Dann laden Sie sich hier unsere Broschüren herunter. Egal ob für Möbelschutz, die Teilereinigung oder allgemeine Schutznetze und Schutzmatten für Produktionsteile, hier finden Sie alles Wissenswerte zu NETZSAVE. Eine Ihrer Frage konnte nicht geklärt werden? Dann setzen Sie sich gerne mit uns persönlich in Kontakt. Wir senden Ihnen die Unterlagen auf Anfrage auch gerne in Papierform zu!

Sonderanfertigung

Als Spezialist auf dem Gebiet der Schutznetze sind wir im stetigen Austausch mit unseren Kunden. Haben Sie eine Sonderwunsch, eine Idee oder einen speziellen Anwendungsfall? Gerne entwerfen wir zusammen mit Ihnen ein für Sie maßgeschneidertes Netzsafe Produkt. Unsere Stärke sind dabei die große Flexibilität und das umfassende Knowhow.Rufen Sie uns an oder informieren Sie sich per Mail. Unsere Experten sind immer für Sie da.

sonderanfertigung_banner_1
muster_2

Musteranforderung

Wir bieten Ihnen ein breites, lagerhaltiges Sortiment – entweder als Rollenware oder zugeschnitten nach Ihren Vorgaben. Auch Sonderlösungen, beispielsweise Alternativfarben oder geänderte Produktspezifikationen, sind möglich.
Sie wollen sich von unseren Produkten überzeugen? Kein Problem!
Hier können Sie sich ganz einfach eines unserer Musterpäckchen mit verschiedenen Ausführungen an Schutznetzen zusenden lassen.

Das Unternehmen

NETZSAVE – Der Spezialist für Schutznetze für Transport und Lagerung

Der Schwerpunkt von NETZSAVE sind Lösungen für die Industrie und Produktion mit Lager- und Transportschutznetzen aus Kunststoffen (PE, PP, PA). Alle NETZSAVE Produkte sind vollständig recycelbar. Sowohl ein mechanisches Recycling (erneute Granulierung der Kunststoffe), ein chemisches Recycling (chemische Auflösung bis zur Rückgewinnung der Grundsubstanz), wie auch eine Energiegewinnung durch Verbrennung sind möglich.

Optimaler Kundenservice ist für uns selbstverständlich – wir gehen flexibel auf Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen ein. Einfache Bestellung, top Beratung, schnelle Lieferung. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!